• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

School Board Information

School Board Information

School Board Members
Amy Dinkel-Vanvalkenburg: 
       Email:avanvalkenburg@lpge.k12.mn.us 
             Phone:320-309-5574 
Linda Gohman-Clerk: 
       Phone Number: 320-285-2670       
       Email: 
lgohman@lpge.org
       Address: PO Box 502, Grey Eagle, MN 56336
Ted Gray - Community Education Council Member: 
       Email: tgray@lpge.org
Kelly Lemke - Vice Chair: 
       Phone Number:  320-481-6538, Email:             
       
klemke@lpge.orgAddress: 21750 County Rd 36, Long Prairie,         MN 56347
Tanja Levin- Chair: 
       Email: tlevin@lpge.org  
Stacy Lux:
       
Email: slux@lpge.org 
Chuck Wolf-Treasurer: 
       Email: cwolf@lpge.org


LONG PRAIRIE-GREY EAGLE PUBLIC SCHOOL BOARD 2019 MEETING DATES & TIME

All meetings are held in Board Room 209 at 205 2nd St. South in Long Prairie

6:00 p.m.

          January 7           

            January 28            

          February 25         

             March 18               

            April 15               

          May 20              

             June 17                 

                July 15                     

                  August 19                     

         September 16         

            October 21              

         November 18          

           December 16