• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

School Board Information

School Board Information

School Board Members
Amy Vanvalkenburg: 
       Email:avanvalkenburg@lpge.k12.mn.us 
             Phone:320-309-5574 
Linda Gohman-Clerk: 
       Phone Number: 320-285-2670       
       Email: 
lgohman@lpge.org
Ted Gray - Community Education Council Member: 
       Email: tgray@lpge.org
Kelly Lemke - Vice Chair: 
       Phone Number:  320-481-6538, 
       Email: klemke@lpge.org,
Tanja Levin- Chair: 
       Email: tlevin@lpge.org  
Stacy Lux:
       
Email: slux@lpge.org 
Chuck Wolf-Treasurer: 
       Email: cwolf@lpge.org


LONG PRAIRIE-GREY EAGLE PUBLIC SCHOOL BOARD 2020-2021
MEETING DATES & TIME

Long Prairie meetings are held in Board Room 209 at 205 2nd St. South in Long Prairie
Grey Eagle Meetings are held 

January 6th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie
(Reorganization and work session)
 
January 27th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

February 24th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

March 23rd - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

April 27th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

May 18th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

June 8th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

July 27th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

August 10th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie
(Special Meeting Due to Covid-19)

August 24th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

September 28th - 6:00pm - Grey Eagle

October 26th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

November 23rd - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

December 28th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie