• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Staff Contact Information

Name Position Email Phone Extension 732-2194
Bachmeier, Melanie 1st Grade mbachmeier@lpge.k12.mn.us 3401
Bednar, Bridget Physical Education bbednar@lpge.k12.mn.us 3437
Becker, Steve Custodian sbecker@lpge.k12.mn.us 2121
Bergman, Susie 1st Grade sbergman@lpge.k12.mn.us 3402
Bitz, Carissa Title 1 cbitz@lpge.k12.mn.us 3443
Booker, Lauralee Kindergarten lbooker@lpge.k12.mn.us 2216
Breitenfeldt, Merrie Speech mbreitenfeldt@lpge.k12.mn.us 2154
Carillo, Nora SLPA Speech ncarillo@lpge.k12.mn.us 3442
Cebulla, Tammy Principal tcebulla@lpge.k12.mn.us 3001
Kringen, Beth Choices Room bkringen@lpge.k12.mn.us 2042
Christians, Stephen Physical Ed schristians@lpge.k12.mn.us 3133
Cuchna, Nicole Couselor ncuchna@lpge.k12.mn.us 2209
Cuperus, Brett Special Education bcuperus@lpge.k12.mn.us 2017
Eisenschenk, Brett 5th and 6th Social beisenschenk@lpge.k12.mn.us 2220
Evans, Mike Special Education mevans@lpge.k12.mn.us 2228
Evenson, Brad Com Ed and Testing bevenson@lpge.k12.mn.us 2018
Fernandez-Lugo, Rocio Translator rfernandezlugo@lpge.k12.mn.us 2116
Fligge, Katrina 3rd Grade kfligge@lpge.k12.mn.us 3416
Forster, Glenda Band/Music gforster@lpge.k12.mn.us 2102
Gaida, Joseph 4th Grade jgaida@lpge.k12.mn.us 3418
Gaida, Kristi 6th Grade Math kgaida@lpge.k12.mn.us 2222
Ganske, Mitchell Technology Director mganske@lpge.k12.mn.us 3432
Geisenhof, Laura 2nd Grade lgeisenhof@lpge.k12.mn.us 3409
Gohman, Erica Special Education egohman@lpge.k12.mn.us 3435
Gustafson, Beth 6th Grade Language Arts bgustafson@lpge.k12.mn.us 2230
Holman, Mary Attendance and Com Ed Secretary mholman@lpge.k12.mn.us 2015
Holt, Karen Elementary Secretary kholt@lpge.k12.mn.us 3001
Housman, Jessica 5th Grade Language Arts jhousman@lpge.k12.mn.us 2226
Hovey, Lori Kindergarten lhovey@lpge.k12.mn.us 3306
Johnson, Jenn 5th Grade Math jjohnson@lpge.k12.mn.us 2145
Johnson, Jessica 4th Grade jljohnson@lpge.k12.mn.us 3419
Klos, Ann ELL aklos@lpge.k12.mn.us 3424
Koetters, Laurie Title 1 lkoetters@lpge.k12.mn.us 3442
Krogh, Breann 2nd Grade bkrogh@lpge.k12.mn.us 3408
Kuhl, Christy Nurse ckuhl@lpge.k12.mn.us 3431
Lanoue, Taylor 4th Grade tlanoue@lpge.k12.mn.us 3422
Larson, Patti ELL plarson@lpge.k12.mn.us 3410
Lieser, Katie 2nd Grade klieser@lpge.k12.mn.us 3407
LP Kids LP Kids jrichter@lpge.k12.mn.us 2123
Meagher, Melissa Nurse mmeagher@lpge.k12.mn.us 3433
Miklavcick, Mary Susan 3rd Grade mmiklavcich@lpge.k12.mn.us 3414
Miller, Lara Math Tutor lmiller@lpge.k12.mn.us 2159
Muellner, Paula 1st Grade pmuellner@lpge.k12.mn.us 3404
Pederson, Jan 2nd Grade jpederson@lpge.k12.mn.us 3406
Pesta, Ashley 4th Grade apesta@lpge.k12.mn.us 3417
Pohlman, Ashley Art ampohlman@lpge.k12.mn.us 2231
Roos, Cindy Music croos@lpge.k12.mn.us 2006
Rosenow, Jessica Kindergarten jrosenow@lpge.k12.mn.us 3307
Rousslange, Maressa Kindergarten mrousslange@lpge.k12.mn.us 3211
Sabyan, Erin SPED esabyan@lpge.k12.mn.us 3420
Schultz, Tracy 3rd Grade tschultz@lpge.k12.mn.us 3415
Schurmann, Lisa Media Center lschurman@lpge.k12.mn.us 2016
Studelska, Greg School Psychologist gstudelska@fed.k12.mn.us 3441
Vanhoever, Greg Kitchen gvanhoever@lpge.k12.mn.us 2126
Vetsch-Larson, Melissa 1st Grade mvetschlarson@lpge.k12.mn.us 3405
Wielengerb, Vanessa Special Education vwielenberg@lpge.k12.mn.us 3434
Wolters, Claire ELL cwolters@lpge.k12.mn.us 3411
Zahnow, Megan Speech mzahnow@lpge.k12.mn.us 3301
Zimmerman, Mykel 5th and 6th Grade Science mzimmerman@lpge.k12.mn.us 2224