• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

School Board Information

School Board Information

School Board Members
Amy Dinkel-Vanvalkenburg: 
       Email:avanvalkenburg@lpge.k12.mn.us 
             Phone:320-309-5574 
Linda Gohman-Clerk: 
       Phone Number: 320-285-2670       
       Email: 
lgohman@lpge.org
       Address: PO Box 502, Grey Eagle, MN 56336
Ted Gray - Community Education Council Member: 
       Email: tgray@lpge.org
Kelly Lemke - Vice Chair: 
       Phone Number:  320-481-6538, Email:             
       
klemke@lpge.orgAddress: 21750 County Rd 36, Long Prairie,         MN 56347
Tanja Levin- Chair: 
       Email: tlevin@lpge.org  
Stacy Lux:
       
Email: slux@lpge.org 
Chuck Wolf-Treasurer: 
       Email: cwolf@lpge.org


Meeting Location--District Conference Room #209, 205 Second St. Location
Time--6:00 PM unless indicated otherwise
Dates -- Mondays on the following dates in 2018:
January 8
 (Reorganization and Work Session)
January 22
February 26
March 19
April 16
May 21
June 18
July 16
August 20
September 17
October 15
November 19
December 17